GC019 – Paolo Nunin Band ‘The Road I’m On’


  1. The Road I’m On
  2. Cyber Cowboy
  3. Maybe
  4. Running Too Fast
  5. Cowgirl
  6. Someone to Blame
  7. Empty Bottle by the Couch
  8. Mr. November
  9. Dancing with You
  10. It’s Not Hard to Say Goodbye
  11. Never Been Lucky
  12. I’ll Find You
  13. Horses, Trucks and Crazy Nights

GC019 Go Country Records, available in digital (download and streaming) and physical (CD) formats.


[IT] Musicalmind, Jun-14-2021

Paolo Nunin Band’s ‘The Road I’m On’ on Spotify