Big Cowboy | Bright Places | Album CD 2021


245 in stock (can be backordered)

Categories: , ,


Big Cowboy | Bright Places | Album CD 2021


  1. Gaia
  2. Make The Right Choice
  3. Bright Places
  4. Dream Until Tomorrow
  5. Shootin’ Star
  6. Wild Wild West
  7. Doc Play Blue Bar
  8. I Leave You Now
  9. No Matter
  10. Gran torino

Produced by Paolo Pizzi and Big Cowboy.

GC021 Go Country Records. Made in the EU.

Show comments

Read the discussion

2 replies to “Big Cowboy | Bright Places | Album CD 2021”

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  2. Has anyone ever been to Jomar’s Vapor Ecigarette Shop located in 112 Triad Center West?

Comments are closed.